Nick Saban wins Bear Bryant coach of the year award, his first at Alabama

Alabama’s Nick Saban on Wednesday was named the winner of the Paul “Bear” Bryant Coach of the Year Award for the 2020 season. It is his first time winning the award while at Alabama, and second overall.

Read More »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.